ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆

✮ Fallen Angel Books ✰ Author Kevin Lewis – Akvarieprofilen.co A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often A single mum and former child from the gri.

M Blenheim estate she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horrorA body broken and lifeless is found in the gloom of a London church Kidnapped and horrifi.

fallen epub angel kindle Fallen Angel eBookM Blenheim estate she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horrorA body broken and lifeless is found in the gloom of a London church Kidnapped and horrifi.

ePUB Kevin  Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆

ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ Born in 1970 in Southeast London Kevin's childhood years were spent in the city's rough council estates The violent and depraved conditions that Kevin lived in are documented in his autobiographical books The Kid and The Kid Moves On Today Kevin combines his creative skill with his knowledge of the inner cities to write novels with gritty realism Kevin currently lives in Surrey with his wife a

10 thoughts on “Fallen Angel

  1. Juliette Barker Juliette Barker says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookGreat readFirst book I've read by this author and I'll definitely be looking out for Great characters and brilliant story line


  2. June Jones June Jones says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookBrilliant read could not put down would recommend


  3. Best Crime Books & More Best Crime Books & More says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookI was waiting for this book by Kevin Lewis because I thoroughly enjoyed his previous two books and wanted to see whether this one was as good I am an avid Martina Cole fan but have found lately some of her books a bit too samey This was a refreshing change and he writes as good as if not better than Martina Cole This is the first in what looks like an ongoing series of DI Stacey Coll


  4. Aparnaa Thanigai Aparnaa Thanigai says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookthis book by kevin lewis is really a page turnerit can be compared to that of harlan cobenit takes you on a electrifying adventure blended with emotion thrill and suspicionthe main protagonist stacy collins is hardcore detective who has trouble in followin lawsshes a tough and hard nut to crackthe story revolves around the brutal murder of a 8 year old daniel eliot who was believed to be kidnapped for ransom but turns out to be a well planned revenge for the sin his real biological father without knowingand it takes a new turn when his half brother is kidnapped by the same person and from now on its stacy collins and her team taking on this psycho and dealing with her personal trauma


  5. Carol Peace Carol Peace says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookThis was a very thorough and brutal story of what can happen when people hold grudges and just do not let them go When Daniel first goes missing it is thought it is a plain kidnap but when they find him they realise this is something much horrificDIStacy Collins tries to find the 'kidnapper' whilst all the time her own daughter is a typical stroppy teenager and resents the time her mum spends at work her own mother is not much help The result is the lives of Daniel and then the other boy keep clashing with D I Collins lifeA great book but uite brutal from the very beginning


  6. Jonathan Jonathan says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookBeginning of the DI Stacey Collins series A definate change of direction from Kevin Lewis and a very enthralling read it took me a couple of days to read this book it was so good Stacey Collins becomes annoyed when she is kicked off a


  7. Neil Mudde Neil Mudde says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookAwesome readholding you spellbound until the very end butif you love animals there are a few disturbing paragraphs dealing with the brutal killing and maiming of a cat and dog so I sort of skipped over this as it is part of the story and gives a bit of an insight into the criminal mind of the main character


  8. Nicola Nicola says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookExtremly griity not for the faint hearted A young boy of 7 is found murdered and strung up in a local church then a second child is took and its a race aginst time to find the child and kidnapperThe last few chapter very much reminded me of the film sawcant wait to read the next book


  9. Dave Dave says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookWow what a gritty page turning read Disturbing in a few areas not for the faint hearted Well thought out novel which gripped me from the first page and kept my attention right the way through and that folks is no easy thing to do


  10. Theweebarrell Theweebarrell says:

    ePUB Kevin Lewis ☆ Fallen Angel eBook î ☆ fallen epub, angel kindle, Fallen Angel eBookReally enjoyed this book have read others by Kevin Lewis and look forward to reading his next one


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *